Award Winners 2018-08-23T18:57:37+00:00

Watercolor Society of Indiana 2018 Annual Exhibit

These works are on display at the Brett Waller Gallery at the IMA @ Newfields  until September 29, 2018

Wilbur Meese Memorial Award  – $2,000, Andy —- Daniel Driggs, WSI

Theodore M. Englehart Honorary Award, $1,500  —- Prelude, Allen Hutton, CF

Founders Award, $1,300 Steve —- Patricia Hooper, WSI


Kathleen Cornelius Honorary Award – “In Honor of Carolyn Humke” – $1,200 Portrait of the Artist – Dianna Porter, WSI


The WSI Memorial Award $1,050 – Geo – Ron Leonhardt, WSI


James Curtin Lentz Memorial Award, $1,000 – Different Points of View – Ann Johnson, WSI

Marilyn K. Glick Memorial Award $900 – Tropical Blues – J. Anna Roberts, CF

The WSI Presidents Award $700 – Motorcycle #6 – Tim Donaldson

The “Birdie” Award $500 – Blue Haven – Jerry Smith, CF

WSI Members Award $300 – Just Picked for You – Suzanne Mays-Wentzell, WSI

Don Andrews Demonstration Wednesday July 10 7pm

Don Andrews Demonstration!  Please join us and bring any interested friends!  

Wednesday July 10th, 2019 7pm

King of Glory Lutheran Church

2201 E. 106th Street Carmel, IN 46032

(106th and Keystone Avenue)